Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you!

 

Our Reviews

Great communication Will definitely use again, highly recommend

Sarah Rennie Friday, May 24, 2024

Delighted with the service excellent to book and communicate very helpfull they were very flexible with changing my day a day before I had asked. Very happy highly reccomend . Definately be using on my daughters birthday. Bouncy castle very clean 1010.kids had fantastic time.thank you sarah

Zach Shah Friday, May 24, 2024

Absolutely recommend hiring bouncy castles from these guys. It was easy to book. Friendly service on arrival. Son was absolutely made up to have the bouncy castle for his bd as a surprise. Great value. The bouncy castle itself was very clean. Will definitely be looking into the stargazers next and then the toddler climbing foam blocks for my daughters 1st bd

Jenna North Friday, May 24, 2024

We had a slide and a bouncy castle for our club barbecue today from Dreamtime Events and they were great. The kids loved it, we will use again in the future.

Elizabeth-Anne Butza Friday, May 24, 2024

Cant thank Alex and Dani enough for organising and setting up the 16ftx16ft party castle suitable for adults. Great service and great people will use them again in the future

Kenneth Duthie Friday, May 24, 2024

We hired one of the big tents for my daughters 10th Birthday sleepover. Absolutely fabulous value for money, great service and the girls had a ball Will definitely be back again Thank you so much

Eilidh McLaren-Hussain Friday, May 24, 2024

Highly recommend, got bouncy castle and soft play set for my boys birthday party. Kept kids entertained all day and great value for money Thank you

Kirsty Kydd Friday, May 24, 2024

Honestly cant reccoment Dreamtime Events enough, on time at venue and set up even though I myself was running late. Such an amazing service, the kids absolutely loved it

Chloe Mcdade Friday, May 24, 2024

Booked a bell tent for my daughters 10th birthday, what a brilliant time they all had, they are great and brilliant service would highly recommend

Vicki Rankin Friday, May 24, 2024

Cant thank Dreamtime Events enough for making my boys birthday so special, the outdoor cinema was awesome. Kids loved it. Service was fantastic. Definitely be hiring again, highly recommend Thank you so much Dani and Alex

Shelley Miller Friday, May 24, 2024

Hired the Bell tent for our daughters 13th birthday. It was amazing. We went for the pamper theme, girls loved it. Service was fantastic, would highly recommend, definitely something different and lots of themes to choose from

Catherine Forrester Friday, May 24, 2024

Hired the Bell tent for my daughters birthday. Everything was really straightforward and tent looked amazing. Girls had a great night. Would definitely recommend to others

Claire Morrison Friday, May 24, 2024

Amazing experience Hired two teepees for my 21st. Attention to detail is fantastic everything was great. Prosecco and treats included. Will definitely be using the service again thank you very much

Bethany Cowan Friday, May 24, 2024

We have rented the white stargazer dome twice now and would highly recommend it. We had an amazing time both times and so did the children. The set up and take down were done very quickly and the customer service was awesome and very very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much

Susan Chalmers Friday, May 24, 2024

Hired bouncy castle and hot dog machine at the weekend, great service, easy to organise etc and both things went down a storm at the party, thank you so much

Susan Elizabeth Friday, May 24, 2024

Great service from dreamtime events. lovely people to deal with. had such a blast this weekend for my sons 5th birthday with the fantastic Stargazing tent

Kim Richardson Friday, May 24, 2024

Fantastic company to set up the bell tent to accommodate 6. All complete with little treats and party bags. My daughter had the festival tent for her 13th birthday and they all enjoyed the experience. Highly recommend and will be using again

Kirsty Brown Friday, May 24, 2024

We hired a bouncy castle today and a bunny visit recommended. Alex was very friendly and the kids loved the bunny . Cant wait to hire the stargazer tent in may . Price was also very reasonable

Sarah Roberts Friday, May 24, 2024

Dreamtime Events topped off our Easter celebrations with a visit from their bunny Our children loved their visit and will no doubt be talking about it for months Looking forward to seeing Mr Easter bunny again next year

Linda Sharp Friday, May 24, 2024

100 recommend hiring a bouncy castle from this company. On arrival the guy was very friendly and spoke away explained all the rules ect , my son had the best day ever for his 5th birthday having the emoji castle. The castle itself was amazing and very clean I will definitely be back again to order the castle and the big tents in the summer time

Sammy Gray Friday, May 24, 2024

Hired the soft play, kids had a ball. Would definitely use again great servic

Fern Talbert Friday, May 24, 2024

We hired the bouncy castle and soft play equipment and the service was perfect from start to finish. Everyone was really helpful and we would definitely hire again

Laura Russell Friday, May 24, 2024

We hired a bouncy castle last minute as an Easter treat Dreamtime Events were luckily able to help us. Professional service great quality bouncy castle at a very reasonable price. Thank you

Cheryl-Ann Borg Delaney Friday, May 24, 2024

Such a great day we had with the bouncy castle Friendly and helpful service also. Our boys jamp all day long We will definitely be renting a castle again in the summer holidays

Danielle Sharpee Friday, May 24, 2024

We had a bouncy castle today for my sons 4th birthday Amazing service and lots of happy kids. Thanks again

Kelsey Christie Friday, May 24, 2024

Excellent service. I would highly recommend this. My daughter and her friends had a great time. The tent was amazing

Carol Dixon Friday, May 24, 2024

Great service couldnt have asked for any better .so organised everything provided for hot dog and candy floss machine.bouncy castle amazing kids had a ball thank you so much

Paddy Clancy Friday, May 24, 2024

We organised a picnic bell tent for a surprise for my mums 60th birthday and it was just brilliant. My mum absolutely loved it and it was set up beautifully. Thank you so so much for seeing to all our requests. I would and have recommended it to friends and family and Im looking to book again soon. Thank you so much everyone was blown away

Ailsa Guild Friday, May 24, 2024

Brilliant. Hired dome for sons birthday. He absolutely loved it. Excellent service, would recommend

Lynne Farnam Friday, May 24, 2024

Highly recommended my daughters loved the bouncy castle, candy floss cart sweetie cart. First class service by lovely people. Will definitely be rehiring

Andrea Nicol Friday, May 24, 2024

rented the bouncy castle soft play and candyfloss machine, for my daughters 5th and its was fantastic amazing value kid and adult had loads of fun definitely renting again

Megan Kydd Friday, May 24, 2024

Booked the small castle due to space in my garden and some soft play. Customer service from start to finish was excellent. Hassle and stress free set up and collection, which made all the difference when your getting everything else set up. My little absolutely loved the bouncy castle and so did all his wee Buddies... They bounced the whole time thanks again. Would highly recommend your company to anyone

Fee Elder Friday, May 24, 2024

Amazing bouncy castle We hired this for the weekend to celebrate our little ones 3rd birthday. He had an absolute ball and is already asking when it will be back It was delivered promptly and efficiently, communications were great throughout and it was very good value for money. Will definitely hire from here agai

Amandas Ayton Friday, May 24, 2024

Had a pod and candy floss machine delivered for an 18th Birthday. Was amazing - stress free delivery and collection and they couldnt have been more helpful. Would highly recommend

Jenna Henderson-Forbes Friday, May 24, 2024

What a great experience from Dreamtime Events. Hired a bouncy castle, hot dog machine and candy floss. Went down a treat with not only the kids but the adults too Great value for money and super service. Would definitely recommend and would use them again. Thank you again for making our daughters day so specialx

Kim Cromar Friday, May 24, 2024

Was such a great addition to my sons first birthday. Absolutely loved the personalisation with the safari theme I had too. Super quick on the day, highly recommended.

Hannah Sunday, April 21, 2024

Hired the Inflatable igloo ice bar for my wife's 40th. The booking, communication, etc. was all first rate. On the day of the party, they came in plenty of time to setup it up. It looked great during the day however it was even better when it became dark and the lights from the igloo and furniture made a great outdoor space for both kids and adults. The icing on the cake was the karaoke (speakers and 2 microphones) - luckily we invited neighbours as the system was loud :)

Kevin Mcguinnes Saturday, August 26, 2023

Hired the Inflatable igloo ice bar for my wife's 40th. The booking, communication, etc. was all first rate. On the day of the party, they came in plenty of time to setup it up. It looked great during the day however it was even better when it became dark and the lights from the igloo and furniture made a great outdoor space for both kids and adults. The icing on the cake was the karaoke (speakers and 2 microphones) - luckily we invited neighbours as the system was loud :)

Kevin Mcguinnes Saturday, August 26, 2023

Great service

Lesley Bell Saturday, June 10, 2023

Great company, thank you so much!

John Doe Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Wow! I cannot rate Dreamtime events highly enough!! Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Easy booking and payment, accommodated a last minute change of venue, quick set up and really friendly! The tent looked amazing and all the little features like lights and blankets just made it extra special. The girls had an absolute ball and loved it. They made great use of the goodie boxes with props and pamper products as well as enjoying the snack box! It was really a brilliant night for my girls birthday and I canít thank you enough

Raheema Paterson Saturday, June 25, 2022

Submit A Review

Join Our Newsletter!